• Derek Loose

    Broker/Owner

    PHONE: 403-308-6164
    CELL: 403-308-6164
    FAX: 403-394-9428
    EMAIL: dloose@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Caroline Vibholm, MSSc, B.Ed

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-849-7282
    FAX: 403-394-9428
    EMAIL: cvibholm@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Jose Cortes Alcocer

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 403-394-9422
    CELL: 587-220-6529
    FAX: 403-394-9428
    EMAIL: josecortes@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Lindsay Labrecque, AMP

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-703-3019
    FAX: 1-866-651-9084
    EMAIL: lindsaylab@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Dave Kelly

    Commercial/Leasing Associate

    PHONE: 403-394-9422
    CELL: 403-331-7459
    EMAIL: dkelly@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Riley Machacek

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-327-1451
    CELL: 403-317-1394
    EMAIL: rileym@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: riley@mygreatrate.ca

  • Matt Evans

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-394-9422
    CELL: 403-915-7577
    FAX: 403-394-9428
    TOLL FREE Phone: 18663949422
    EMAIL: mattevans@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: matt@mattevans.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Mike Ellergodt

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 306-690-7299
    FAX: 306-692-4044
    EMAIL: mellergodt@dominionlending.ca

  • Shaun Serafini, BMgt

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-327-1451
    FAX: 1-855-715-0858
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1-855-715-0858
    EMAIL: shaun@mygreatrate.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    #404, 515 7 Street South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 2G8

  • Chase Cooper, AMP

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 250-785-7171
    FAX: 877-212-2925
    EMAIL: chasecooper@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    9519 100 Avenue
    Fort St John, British Columbia, V1H 1Y1

  • David Boras

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-382-9952
    EMAIL: davidboras@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: davidboras@telus.net

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Blair Huston

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-327-2221
    CELL: 403-330-7265
    FAX: 403-328-2221
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-800-883-2801
    EMAIL: bhuston@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: hustonblair@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Jim Black, AMP

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-394-9422
    FAX: 403-394-9428
    EMAIL: jblack@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Graham Reimer, AMP

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403.394.9422
    FAX: 403.394.9428
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1.877.394.9422
    EMAIL: greimer@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Excellence
    60-550 WT Hill Blvd South
    Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 4Z8

  • Dillan Kelly

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 403-394-9422
    CELL: 403-894-5818
    FAX: 403-394-9428
    EMAIL: dillan@dlcme.ca